PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Novy Buh: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia Novy Buh

Look up reverse direction
Novy Buh Moskva Kievskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

061Х Moskva-Kievskaia — Mykolayv-Pas

Fast Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

15:33

28h 58m

18:34

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Mykolayv-Pas

Route map for train 061Х

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Novy Buh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Novy Buh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1462 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 27:01 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 27:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Novy Buh. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 15:33:00. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 15:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Novy Buh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Новый Буг

Москва Киевская 2000007 Новый Буг 2208504

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Новый Буг

Смотреть обратно Новый Буг → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

15:33

Новый Буг

14:04

22:31

Раст. 1169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Новый Буг

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Новый Буг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Новый Буг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1169 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 22:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 22:31 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Новый Буг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 15:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 15:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Новый Буг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.