PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Rozdilna 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia Rozdilna 1

Look up reverse direction
Rozdilna 1 Moskva Kievskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

023М Moskva-Kievskaia — Odesa-Holovna

Fast Regular

Popularity

1.50

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

20:59

21h 0m

19:10

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna

Route map for train 023М

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Rozdilna 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Rozdilna 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1454 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 21:00 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 21:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Rozdilna 1. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 20:59:00. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 20:59:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Rozdilna 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская Раздельная 1

Посмотреть обратное направление Раздельная 1 Москва Киевская
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Пожалуйста, попробуйте поиск по соседним датам:
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

023М Москва КиевскаяОдесса-Главная

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 023М Москва Киевская - Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

20:59

21:55

время в пути

20:08

Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 023М

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Раздельная 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Раздельная 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1 437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 21:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 21:55 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Раздельная 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Раздельная 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.