Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Dolynska

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Dolynska 2208440

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Dolynska

Return trains Dolynska → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

15:33

Dolynska

12:45

21:12

Dist. 1117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Dolynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Dolynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Dolynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1117 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 21:12 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 21:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Dolynska. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 15:33. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 15:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Dolynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Долинская

Москва Киевская 2000007 Долинская 2208440

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Долинская

Смотреть обратно Долинская → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

15:33

Долинская

12:45

21:12

Раст. 1117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Долинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Долинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Долинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 21:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 21:12 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Долинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 15:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 15:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Долинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.