PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Rudnytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia Rudnytsya

Look up reverse direction
Rudnytsya Moskva Kievskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

023М Moskva-Kievskaia — Odesa-Holovna

Fast Regular

Popularity

1.50

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

20:59

18h 16m

19:10

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna

Route map for train 023М

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Rudnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Rudnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1259 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 18:16 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 18:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Rudnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 20:59:00. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 20:59:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Rudnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Рудница PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская – Рудница

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:59
18ч 16мин
19:10
023М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Рудница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Рудница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1259 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 18:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 18:16 часов. Всего между 1259 и 023М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Рудница. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 20:59:00 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 20:59:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Рудница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.