PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Kutsivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Kutsivka

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Moskva Kievskaia -- Kutsivka

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
15:33
27h 1min
061Х
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Mykolayv Pas

Train route information Moskva Kievskaia - Kutsivka


If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1462 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 27:01 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 27:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 15:33:00. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 15:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Куцовка

Москва Киевская 2000007 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

15:33

Куцовка

12:22

20:49

Раст. 1094 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1094 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 20:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 20:49 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 15:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 15:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.