PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Zolotonosha 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia Zolotonosha 1

Look up reverse direction
Zolotonosha 1 Moskva Kievskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

061Х Moskva-Kievskaia — Mykolayv-Pas

Fast Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

15:33

15h 2m

18:34

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Mykolayv-Pas

Route map for train 061Х

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Zolotonosha 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Zolotonosha 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 879 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 15:02 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 15:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Zolotonosha 1. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 15:33:00. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 15:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Zolotonosha 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Золотоноша 1

Москва Киевская 2000007 Золотоноша 1 2208338

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Золотоноша 1

Смотреть обратно Золотоноша 1 → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

15:33

Золотоноша 1

07:38

16:05

Раст. 879 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Золотоноша 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Золотоноша 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Золотоноша 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Золотоноша 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 879 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 16:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 16:05 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Золотоноша 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 15:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 15:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Золотоноша 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.