PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Pyryatyn: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia Pyryatyn

Look up reverse direction
Pyryatyn Moskva Kievskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

061Х Moskva-Kievskaia — Mykolayv-Pas

Fast Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

15:33

13h 26m

18:34

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Mykolayv-Pas

Route map for train 061Х

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Pyryatyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Pyryatyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 802 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 13:26 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 13:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Pyryatyn. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 15:33:00. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 15:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Pyryatyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Пирятин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская – Пирятин

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:33
13ч 26мин
18:34
061Х
Обычный
Москва Киевская Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Пирятин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Пирятин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 802 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 13:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 13:26 часов. Всего между 802 и 061Х курсирует такое колличество поездов: Пирятин. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 15:33:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 15:33:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Пирятин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.