Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Derazhnya

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Derazhnya 2201263

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Derazhnya

Return trains Derazhnya → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia





Dist. 1203 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Derazhnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Derazhnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Derazhnya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Derazhnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1203 km, and the fastest train №073А arrives in 18:31 hours. The slowest train is №073А and it arrives in 18:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Derazhnya. So far the most earliest train is №073А and it departures at 15:57. And the latest one is №073А, it departures at 15:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Derazhnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Деражня

Москва Киевская 2000007 Деражня 2201263

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Деражня

Смотреть обратно Деражня → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073А

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

15:57

Деражня

10:28

18:31

Раст. 1203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Деражня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Деражня

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Деражня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Деражня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1203 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073А преодолевает его за 18:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073А - проходит за 18:31 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Деражня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073А отправляется в 15:57 утра, а самый поздний - №073А в 15:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Деражня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.