Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Robocha

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Robocha 2201126

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Robocha

Return trains Robocha → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

17:37

Robocha

10:21

16:44

Dist. 1069 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Robocha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Robocha

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Robocha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Robocha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1069 km, and the fastest train №055М arrives in 16:44 hours. The slowest train is №055М and it arrives in 16:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Robocha. So far the most earliest train is №055М and it departures at 17:37. And the latest one is №055М, it departures at 17:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Robocha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Рабочая

Москва Киевская 2000007 Рабочая 2201126

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Рабочая

Смотреть обратно Рабочая → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

17:37

Рабочая

10:21

16:44

Раст. 1069 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рабочая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Рабочая

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Рабочая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Рабочая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1069 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055М преодолевает его за 16:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055М - проходит за 16:44 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Рабочая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055М отправляется в 17:37 утра, а самый поздний - №055М в 17:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Рабочая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.