PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Zhmerynka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Zhmerynka

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:59
25h 49min
19:10
023М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Odesa-Holovna
17:43
29h 21min
12:22
055М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1527 km, and the fastest train №055М arrives in 18:39 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 22:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 20:59:00. And the latest one is №055М, it departures at 17:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Жмеринка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская – Жмеринка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:43
16ч 39мин
12:22
055М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Хмельницкий
20:59
16ч 16мин
19:10
023М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1124 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 16:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055М - проходит за 16:39 часов. Всего между 1124 и 023М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Жмеринка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055М отправляется в 17:43:00 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 20:59:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.