PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Krasyliv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Krasyliv

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:43
29h 21min
12:22
055М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Krasyliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Krasyliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1223 km, and the fastest train №055М arrives in 18:39 hours. The slowest train is №055М and it arrives in 18:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Krasyliv. So far the most earliest train is №055М and it departures at 17:43:00. And the latest one is №055М, it departures at 17:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Krasyliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Красилов

Москва Киевская 2000007 Красилов 2200225

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Красилов

Смотреть обратно Красилов → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

17:37

Красилов

12:29

18:52

Раст. 1189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Красилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Красилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Красилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055М преодолевает его за 18:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055М - проходит за 18:52 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Красилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055М отправляется в 17:37 утра, а самый поздний - №055М в 17:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Красилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.