PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Konotop: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Konotop

Tickets for New Year and Christmas holidays are almost over. Have time to buy.

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:35
36h 59min
06:36
005Я
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
20:59
25h 49min
19:10
023М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Odesa-Holovna
17:43
29h 21min
12:22
055М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Khmelnytsky
15:33
27h 1min
18:34
061Х
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Mykolayv Pas
15:59
24h 17min
15:42
073А
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 872 km, and the fastest train №005Я arrives in 11:01 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 27:01 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №005Я and it departures at 19:35:00. And the latest one is №073А, it departures at 15:59:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Конотоп PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская – Конотоп

Открыта продажа билетов на 3 месяца вперед

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:35
11ч 1мин
06:36
005Я
Обычный
Москва Киевская Киев-Пассажирский
20:59
22ч 11мин
19:10
023М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная
17:43
18ч 39мин
12:22
055М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Хмельницкий
15:33
27ч 1мин
18:34
061Х
Обычный
Москва Киевская Николаев Пасс
15:59
23ч 43мин
15:42
073А
Обычный
Москва Киевская Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская и Конотоп , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 872 км, и самый быстрый поезд №005Я преодолевает его за 11:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х проходит за 27:01 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Москва Киевская и Конотоп. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №005Я отправляется в 19:35:00. Самый поздний - №073А в 15:59:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.