Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Return trains Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
796Г

Passenger

Popularity:


Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

22:50

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

07:00

08:10

Dist. 624 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 624 km, and the fastest train №796Г arrives in 08:10 hours. The slowest train is №796Г and it arrives in 08:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk. So far the most earliest train is №796Г and it departures at 22:50. And the latest one is №796Г, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Нижний Новгород-Московский

Москва Киевская 2000007 Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Смотреть обратно Нижний Новгород-Московский → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
796Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:


Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

22:50

Нижний Новгород-Московский

07:00

08:10

Раст. 624 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Нижний Новгород-Московский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Нижний Новгород-Московский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 624 км, и самый быстрый поезд №796Г преодолевает его за 08:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №796Г - проходит за 08:10 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Нижний Новгород-Московский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №796Г отправляется в 22:50 утра, а самый поздний - №796Г в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Нижний Новгород-Московский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.