PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Losinoostr: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Losinoostr

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:55
0h 35min
00:30
Moskva Kievskaia Losinoostr

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Losinoostr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Losinoostr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №951Х arrives in 0:35 hours. The slowest train is №951Х and it arrives in 0:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Losinoostr. So far the most earliest train is №951Х and it departures at 23:55:00. And the latest one is №951Х, it departures at 23:55:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Losinoostr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Лосиноостровская

Москва Киевская 2000007 Лосиноостровская 2001125

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Лосиноостровская

Смотреть обратно Лосиноостровская → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
951Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Лосиноостровская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

23:55

Лосиноостровская

00:30

00:35

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лосиноостровская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Лосиноостровская

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Лосиноостровская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Лосиноостровская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №951Х преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №951Х - проходит за 00:35 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Лосиноостровская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №951Х отправляется в 23:55 утра, а самый поздний - №951Х в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Лосиноостровская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.