Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Klimov

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Klimov 2000790

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Klimov

Return trains Klimov → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
085Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Klimov
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

20:22

Klimov

07:49

11:27

Dist. 620 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klimov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Klimov

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Klimov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Klimov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 620 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 11:27 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Klimov. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 20:22. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 20:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Klimov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Климов

Москва Киевская 2000007 Климов 2000790

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Климов

Смотреть обратно Климов → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
085Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Климов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

20:22

Климов

07:49

11:27

Раст. 620 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Климов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Климов

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Климов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Климов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 620 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 11:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Климов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 20:22 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 20:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Климов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.