Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Vygonichi

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Vygonichi 2000436

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Vygonichi

Return trains Vygonichi → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia





Dist. 423 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vygonichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Vygonichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Vygonichi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Vygonichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 423 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 06:59 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 06:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Vygonichi. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 20:22. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 20:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Vygonichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Выгоничи

Москва Киевская 2000007 Выгоничи 2000436

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Выгоничи

Смотреть обратно Выгоничи → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
085Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Климов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

20:22

Выгоничи

03:21

06:59

Раст. 423 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Выгоничи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Выгоничи

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Выгоничи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Выгоничи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 423 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 06:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 06:59 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Выгоничи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 20:22 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 20:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Выгоничи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.