PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Maloiarosl: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Maloiarosl

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:22
11h 37min
22:15
085Ч
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Klimov
12:23
2h 45min
14:09
871И
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kaluga 1
07:48
2h 45min
09:27
881И
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kaluga 1
18:15
2h 38min
19:58
883Х
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kaluga 1
19:19
2h 35min
20:59
885И
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kaluga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Maloiarosl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Maloiarosl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 620 km, and the fastest train №885И arrives in 2:35 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 11:37 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Maloiarosl. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 20:22:00. And the latest one is №885И, it departures at 19:19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Maloiarosl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Малоярославец PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская – Малоярославец

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:22
36ч 23мин
07:59
085Ч
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Климов
12:23
2ч 45мин
15:08
871И
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Калуга 1
07:48
2ч 45мин
10:33
881И
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Калуга 1
18:15
2ч 38мин
20:53
883Х
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Калуга 1
19:19
2ч 35мин
21:54
885И
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Калуга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Москва Киевская Малоярославец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская и Малоярославец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 620 км, и самый быстрый поезд №885И преодолевает его за 2:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч проходит за 11:37 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Москва Киевская и Малоярославец. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 20:22:00. Самый поздний - №885И в 19:19:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Малоярославец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.