PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Briansk Orlovskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Briansk Orlovskii

Ticket sale to New Year holiday is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:59
25h 49min
19:10
023М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Odesa-Holovna
15:59
24h 17min
15:42
073А
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kovel
17:17
4h 28min
21:45
107М
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Briansk Orlovskii
06:56
4h 2min
10:58
737А
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Briansk Orlovskii
13:35
4h 2min
17:37
739А
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Briansk Orlovskii
19:14
4h 8min
23:22
741В
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Briansk Orlovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Briansk Orlovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Briansk Orlovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1527 km, and the fastest train №737А arrives in 4:02 hours. The slowest train is №073А and it arrives in 23:43 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Briansk Orlovskii. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 20:59:00. And the latest one is №741В, it departures at 19:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Briansk Orlovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Брянск Орловский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская – Брянск Орловский

Новогодние билеты по некоторым направлениям уже в продаже

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:59
25ч 49мин
19:10
023М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная
15:59
24ч 17мин
15:42
073А
Обычный
Москва Киевская Ковель
17:17
4ч 28мин
21:45
107М
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Брянск Орловский
06:56
4ч 2мин
10:58
737А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Брянск Орловский
13:35
4ч 2мин
17:37
739А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Брянск Орловский
19:14
4ч 8мин
23:22
741В
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Брянск Орловский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Москва Киевская Брянск Орловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская и Брянск Орловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1527 км, и самый быстрый поезд №737А преодолевает его за 4:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073А проходит за 23:43 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Москва Киевская и Брянск Орловский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 20:59:00. Самый поздний - №741В в 19:14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Брянск Орловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.