PROIZD™ – train Moskva Belorusskaia - Katowice: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia Katowice

Look up reverse direction
Katowice Moskva Belorusskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

017Б Moskva-Belorusskaia —

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

10:08

21h 5m

08:40

April 13, Thu
April 15, Sat
Moskva-Belorusskaia

Route map for train 017Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Katowice online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Katowice we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1609 km, and the fastest train №017Б arrives in 21:05 hours. The slowest train is №017Б and it arrives in 21:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Katowice. So far the most earliest train is №017Б and it departures at 10:08. And the latest one is №017Б, it departures at 10:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Katowice starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Белорусская → Катовице PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская – Катовице

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:08
21ч 5мин
08:40
Москва Белорусская

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Катовице онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Катовице, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1609 км, и самый быстрый поезд №017Б преодолевает его за 21:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №017Б - проходит за 21:05 часов. Всего между 1609 и 017Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Катовице. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №017Б отправляется в 10:08 утра, а самый поздний - №017Б в 10:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Катовице открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.