Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia - Kiana

Moskva Belorusskaia 2000006 Kiana 2400450

Train schedule Moskva Belorusskaia → Kiana

Return trains Kiana → Moskva Belorusskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
029Т

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Belorusskaia

17:20

Kiana

06:21

13:01

Dist. 914 km
Show route
Hide route
029Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Belorusskaia

17:20

Kiana

06:21

13:01

Dist. 914 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Belorusskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Belorusskaia → Kiana

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Kiana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Kiana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 914 km, and the fastest train №029Т arrives in 13:01 hours. The slowest train is №029Т and it arrives in 13:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Kiana. So far the most earliest train is №029Т and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №029Т, it departures at 17:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Kiana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Белорусская → Кяна PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская – Кяна

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:20
12ч 51мин
13:48
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
11ч 51мин
13:24
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Кяна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Кяна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 914 км, и самый быстрый поезд №029Ч преодолевает его за 11:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №029Т - проходит за 12:51 часов. Всего между 914 и 029Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кяна. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №029Т отправляется в 17:20 утра, а самый поздний - №029Ч в 17:20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Кяна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.