PROIZD™ – train Moskva Belorusskaia - Vilnius: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia – Vilnius

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:20
14h 3min
13:48
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass
17:20
13h 3min
13:24
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Vilnius online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Vilnius we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 943 km, and the fastest train №029Ч arrives in 13:03 hours. The slowest train is №029Т and it arrives in 14:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Vilnius. So far the most earliest train is №029Т and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №029Ч, it departures at 17:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Vilnius starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Белорусская → Вильнюс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская – Вильнюс

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:20
14ч 3мин
13:48
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
13ч 3мин
13:24
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Вильнюс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Вильнюс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 943 км, и самый быстрый поезд №029Ч преодолевает его за 13:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №029Т - проходит за 14:03 часов. Всего между 943 и 029Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Вильнюс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №029Т отправляется в 17:20 утра, а самый поздний - №029Ч в 17:20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Вильнюс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.