PROIZD™ – train Moskva Belorusskaia - Borisov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia – Borisov

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:59
32h 32min
05:40
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
17:20
8h 17min
13:48
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass
17:20
8h 27min
13:24
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass
20:30
9h 29min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 670 km, and the fastest train №029Т arrives in 8:17 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 9:29 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №027Б and it departures at 14:59:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 20:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Белорусская → Борисов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская – Борисов

Билеты на Новогодние праздники заканчиваются. Успей купить.

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:59
33ч 19мин
05:40
027Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
17:20
20ч 28мин
13:48
029Т
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
27ч 56мин
13:24
029Ч
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный
20:30
31ч 1мин
13:29
095Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Москва Белорусская Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская и Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1095 км, и самый быстрый поезд №027Б преодолевает его за 14:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №029Т проходит за 20:28 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Москва Белорусская и Борисов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №027Б отправляется в 14:59:00. Самый поздний - №095Б в 20:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.