PROIZD™ – train Moskva Belorusskaia - Baranovichi-C: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia – Baranovichi-C

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:03
12h 38min
10:41
003Б
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
22:03
12h 38min
10:41
007М
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
15:51
16h 14min
08:05
009Щ
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia Warszawa Zachodnia
15:51
12h 19min
04:10
009Я
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
20:00
37h 33min
09:33
023Й
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia Paris-East
20:00
37h 33min
09:33
023Ч
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia Paris-East
14:59
14h 41min
05:40
027Б
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Baranovichi C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Baranovichi C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1095 km, and the fastest train №009Я arrives in 12:19 hours. The slowest train is №023Й and it arrives in 37:33 hours. There are 7 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Baranovichi C. So far the most earliest train is №003Б and it departures at 22:03:00. And the latest one is №027Б, it departures at 14:59:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Baranovichi C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Белорусская → Барановичи-Центральные PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская – Барановичи-Центральные

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:59
12ч 0мин
05:40
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
15:51
10ч 27мин
04:10
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
15:51
10ч 27мин
08:05
Москва Белорусская Варшава Заходня
20:00
10ч 24мин
09:33
Москва Белорусская Париж-Восточный
20:00
10ч 24мин
09:33
Москва Белорусская Париж-Восточный
22:03
10ч 31мин
10:41
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
22:03
10ч 31мин
10:41
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Барановичи-Центральные онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Барановичи-Центральные, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 893 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023Ч преодолевает его за 10:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №027Б - проходит за 12:00 часов. Всего между 893 и 023Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Барановичи-Центральные. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №027Б отправляется в 14:59:00 утра, а самый поздний - №007М в 22:03:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Барановичи-Центральные открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.