PROIZD™ – train Moskva Belorusskaia - Baranovichi-P: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia – Baranovichi-P

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
13h 35min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Baranovichi-P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Baranovichi-P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 891 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 13:35 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 13:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Baranovichi-P. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 20:30:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 20:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Baranovichi-P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская - Барановичи-Полесские

Москва Белорусская 2000006 Барановичи-Полесские 2100010

Расписание поездов Москва Белорусская → Барановичи-Полесские

Смотреть обратно Барановичи-Полесские → Москва Белорусская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Белорусская

19:35

Барановичи-Полесские

08:48

13:13

Раст. 891 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Белорусская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Белорусская → Барановичи-Полесские

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Барановичи-Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Барановичи-Полесские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 891 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 13:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 13:13 часов. Всего между Москва Белорусская и Барановичи-Полесские курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 19:35 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 19:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Барановичи-Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.