Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia - Kirov Pass

Moskva Belorusskaia 2000006 Kirov Pass 2060600

Train schedule Moskva Belorusskaia → Kirov Pass

Return trains Kirov Pass → Moskva Belorusskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Belorusskaia

03:35

Kirov Pass

18:15

14:40

Dist. 909 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Belorusskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Belorusskaia → Kirov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Kirov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 909 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 14:40 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 14:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 03:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская - Киров Пасс

Москва Белорусская 2000006 Киров Пасс 2060600

Расписание поездов Москва Белорусская → Киров Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киров Пасс → Москва Белорусская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Белорусская

03:35

Киров Пасс

18:15

14:40

Раст. 909 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Белорусская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Белорусская → Киров Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 909 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 14:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 14:40 часов. Всего между Москва Белорусская и Киров Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 03:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.