Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia - Dzerjinsk

Moskva Belorusskaia 2000006 Dzerjinsk 2060420

Train schedule Moskva Belorusskaia → Dzerjinsk

Return trains Dzerjinsk → Moskva Belorusskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Belorusskaia





Dist. 419 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Belorusskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Belorusskaia → Dzerjinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Dzerjinsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Dzerjinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 419 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 05:51 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 05:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Dzerjinsk. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 03:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Dzerjinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская - Дзержинск

Москва Белорусская 2000006 Дзержинск 2060420

Расписание поездов Москва Белорусская → Дзержинск

Смотреть обратно Дзержинск → Москва Белорусская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Белорусская

03:35

Дзержинск

09:26

05:51

Раст. 419 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Белорусская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Белорусская → Дзержинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Дзержинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Дзержинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 419 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 05:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 05:51 часов. Всего между Москва Белорусская и Дзержинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 03:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Дзержинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.