Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia - Vladimir Pass

Moskva Belorusskaia 2000006 Vladimir Pass 2060340

Train schedule Moskva Belorusskaia → Vladimir Pass

Return trains Vladimir Pass → Moskva Belorusskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Belorusskaia

03:35

Vladimir Pass

06:30

02:55

Dist. 202 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Belorusskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Belorusskaia → Vladimir Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Vladimir Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Vladimir Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 202 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Vladimir Pass. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 03:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Vladimir Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская - Владимир Пасс

Москва Белорусская 2000006 Владимир Пасс 2060340

Расписание поездов Москва Белорусская → Владимир Пасс

Смотреть обратно Владимир Пасс → Москва Белорусская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Белорусская

03:35

Владимир Пасс

06:30

02:55

Раст. 202 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Белорусская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Белорусская → Владимир Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Владимир Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Владимир Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 202 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Москва Белорусская и Владимир Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 03:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Владимир Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.