Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia - Nesterov

Moskva Belorusskaia 2000006 Nesterov 2058434

Train schedule Moskva Belorusskaia → Nesterov

Return trains Nesterov → Moskva Belorusskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
029Т

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Belorusskaia

17:20

Nesterov

11:24

18:04

Dist. 1145 km
Show route
Hide route
029Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Belorusskaia

17:20

Nesterov

11:24

18:04

Dist. 1145 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Belorusskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nesterov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Belorusskaia → Nesterov

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Nesterov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Nesterov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1145 km, and the fastest train №029Т arrives in 18:04 hours. The slowest train is №029Т and it arrives in 18:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Nesterov. So far the most earliest train is №029Т and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №029Т, it departures at 17:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Nesterov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Белорусская → Нестеров PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская – Нестеров

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:20
20ч 28мин
13:48
029Т
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
27ч 56мин
13:24
029Ч
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Москва Белорусская Нестеров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская и Нестеров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1285 км, и самый быстрый поезд №029Ч преодолевает его за 20:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №029Т проходит за 20:28 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Москва Белорусская и Нестеров. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №029Т отправляется в 17:20. Самый поздний - №029Ч в 17:20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Нестеров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.