Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia - Voronej 1

Moskva Belorusskaia 2000006 Voronej 1 2014001

Train schedule Moskva Belorusskaia → Voronej 1

Return trains Voronej 1 → Moskva Belorusskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Belorusskaia

22:23

Voronej 1

11:28

13:05

Dist. 798 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Belorusskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Belorusskaia → Voronej 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Voronej 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Voronej 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 798 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 13:05 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 13:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Voronej 1. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 22:23. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 22:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Voronej 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская - Воронеж 1

Москва Белорусская 2000006 Воронеж 1 2014001

Расписание поездов Москва Белорусская → Воронеж 1

Смотреть обратно Воронеж 1 → Москва Белорусская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Белорусская

22:23

Воронеж 1

11:28

13:05

Раст. 798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Белорусская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Белорусская → Воронеж 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Воронеж 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Воронеж 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 13:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 13:05 часов. Всего между Москва Белорусская и Воронеж 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 22:23 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 22:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Воронеж 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.