PROIZD™ – train Moskva Belorusskaia - Mojaisk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Belorusskaia – Mojaisk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
25h 40min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Belorusskaia Mojaisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Belorusskaia and Mojaisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 1:40 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 1:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Belorusskaia and Mojaisk. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 20:30:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 20:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Belorusskaia and Mojaisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Белорусская → Можайск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Белорусская – Можайск

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:30
25ч 40мин
13:29
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Белорусская Можайск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Белорусская Можайск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 1:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 1:40 часов. Всего между 110 и 095Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Можайск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 20:30:00 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 20:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Белорусская Можайск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.