PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kazanskaia - Krasnodar 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia – Krasnodar 1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:52
18h 48min
10:50
Moskva Kazanskaia Adler
14:18
19h 22min
12:55
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1522 km, and the fastest train №104В arrives in 18:48 hours. The slowest train is №030С and it arrives in 19:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №104В and it departures at 10:52:00. And the latest one is №030С, it departures at 14:18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Казанская → Краснодар 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская – Краснодар 1

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:18
25ч 23мин
12:55
030С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Новороссийск
10:52
24ч 2мин
10:50
104В
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Москва Казанская Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская и Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1657 км, и самый быстрый поезд №030С преодолевает его за 22:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №104В проходит за 23:58 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Москва Казанская и Краснодар 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №030С отправляется в 14:18:00. Самый поздний - №104В в 10:52:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.