Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia - Timashevskaia

Moskva Kazanskaia 2000003 Timashevskaia 2064280

Train schedule Moskva Kazanskaia → Timashevskaia

Return trains Timashevskaia → Moskva Kazanskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
012М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kazanskaia

10:20

Timashevskaia

05:10

18:50

Dist. 1434 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kazanskaia

00:25

Timashevskaia

02:25

26:00

Dist. 1437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kazanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kazanskaia → Timashevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Timashevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1437 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 18:50 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 26:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 00:25. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 10:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Казанская → Тимашевская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская – Тимашевская

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:25
26ч 12мин
06:25
Москва Казанская Новороссийск
10:42
18ч 32мин
09:45
Москва Казанская Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Казанская Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1452 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 18:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 26:12 часов. Всего между 1452 и 012М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Тимашевская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 00:25:00 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 10:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.