Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia - Staromin T

Moskva Kazanskaia 2000003 Staromin T 2064235

Train schedule Moskva Kazanskaia → Staromin T

Return trains Staromin T → Moskva Kazanskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kazanskaia

00:25

Staromin T

00:29

24:04

Dist. 1332 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kazanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staromin T

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kazanskaia → Staromin T

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Staromin T online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Staromin T we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1332 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 24:04 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 24:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Staromin T. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 00:25. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 00:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Staromin T starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская - Староминская-Тимашевск

Москва Казанская 2000003 Староминская-Тимашевск 2064235

Расписание поездов Москва Казанская → Староминская-Тимашевск

Смотреть обратно Староминская-Тимашевск → Москва Казанская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Казанская

00:25

Староминская-Тимашевск

00:29

24:04

Раст. 1332 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Казанская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староминская-Тимашевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Казанская → Староминская-Тимашевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Казанская Староминская-Тимашевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская Староминская-Тимашевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1332 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 24:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 24:04 часов. Всего между Москва Казанская и Староминская-Тимашевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 00:25 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 00:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Староминская-Тимашевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.