Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia - Anapa

Moskva Kazanskaia 2000003 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Moskva Kazanskaia → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Moskva Kazanskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
012М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kazanskaia

10:20

Anapa

09:48

23:28

Dist. 1633 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kazanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kazanskaia → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1633 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 23:28 hours. The slowest train is №012М and it arrives in 23:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №012М and it departures at 10:20. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 10:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская - Анапа

Москва Казанская 2000003 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Москва Казанская → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Москва Казанская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
012М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Казанская

10:20

Анапа

09:48

23:28

Раст. 1633 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Казанская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Казанская → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Казанская Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1633 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 23:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №012М - проходит за 23:28 часов. Всего между Москва Казанская и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №012М отправляется в 10:20 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 10:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.