PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kazanskaia - Poltavskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia – Poltavskaia

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:25
27h 18min
06:25
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk
10:42
19h 29min
09:45
Moskva Kazanskaia Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1519 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 19:29 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 27:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 00:25:00. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 10:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Казанская → Полтавская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская – Полтавская

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:25
27ч 18мин
06:25
Москва Казанская Новороссийск
10:42
19ч 29мин
09:45
Москва Казанская Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Казанская Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 19:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 27:18 часов. Всего между 1519 и 012М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Полтавская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 00:25:00 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 10:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.