PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kazanskaia - Alpatovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia Alpatovo

Look up reverse direction
Alpatovo Moskva Kazanskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

382Я Moskva-Kazanskaia — Groznyi

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

14:38

13h 7m

08:34

,
,
Moskva-Kazanskaia
Groznyi

Route map for train 382Я

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Alpatovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Alpatovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1949 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 37:07 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 37:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Alpatovo. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 14:38:00. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 14:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Alpatovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская - Алпатово

Москва Казанская 2000003 Алпатово 2064099

Расписание поездов Москва Казанская → Алпатово

Смотреть обратно Алпатово → Москва Казанская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Казанская

14:38

Алпатово

04:19

37:41

Раст. 1934 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Казанская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алпатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Казанская → Алпатово

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Казанская Алпатово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская Алпатово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1934 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 37:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 37:41 часов. Всего между Москва Казанская и Алпатово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 14:38 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 14:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Алпатово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.