PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kazanskaia - Apollonsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia – Apollonsk

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:38
9h 28min
08:34
Moskva Kazanskaia Groznyi
21:50
8h 26min
09:58
Moskva Kazanskaia Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Apollonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Apollonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1809 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 32:26 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 33:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Apollonsk. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 14:38:00. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 21:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Apollonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Казанская → Аполлонская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская – Аполлонская

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:50
59ч 52мин
09:58
034С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Владикавказ
14:38
54ч 4мин
08:34
382Я
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Грозный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Москва Казанская Аполлонская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская и Аполлонская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1942 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 36:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я проходит за 41:56 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Москва Казанская и Аполлонская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 21:50:00. Самый поздний - №382Я в 14:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Аполлонская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.