PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kazanskaia - Evdakovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia – Evdakovo

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:25
36h 51min
06:25
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk
21:50
12h 8min
09:58
Moskva Kazanskaia Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 717 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 12:08 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 12:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 00:25:00. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 21:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Казанская → Евдаково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская – Евдаково

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:50
36ч 8мин
09:58
034С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Владикавказ
00:25
30ч 0мин
06:25
126Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Казанская Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская и Евдаково , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1942 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 30:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С проходит за 36:08 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Москва Казанская и Евдаково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 21:50:00. Самый поздний - №126Э в 00:25:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.

С 18 марта приостанавливается внутреннее пассажирское сообщение