Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia - Michurinsk Uralskii

Moskva Kazanskaia 2000003 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Moskva Kazanskaia → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Moskva Kazanskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kazanskaia

21:50

Michurinsk Uralskii

03:50

06:00

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kazanskaia

00:25

Michurinsk Uralskii

06:48

06:23

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kazanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kazanskaia → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 06:00 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 06:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 00:25. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Казанская → Мичуринск-Уральский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская – Мичуринск-Уральский

Билеты на Новогодние праздники заканчиваются. Успей купить.

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:50
59ч 52мин
09:58
034С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Владикавказ
00:25
30ч 0мин
06:25
126Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Москва Казанская Мичуринск Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская и Мичуринск Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1942 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 30:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С проходит за 36:08 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Москва Казанская и Мичуринск Уральский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 21:50:00. Самый поздний - №126Э в 00:25:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Мичуринск Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.