PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kazanskaia - Michurinsk Voronejskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kazanskaia – Michurinsk Voronejskii

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
08:22
28h 41min
08:28
Moskva Kazanskaia Kislovodsk
14:08
29h 6min
14:05
Moskva Kazanskaia Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kazanskaia Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kazanskaia and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 411 km, and the fastest train №004М arrives in 4:41 hours. The slowest train is №102М and it arrives in 5:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kazanskaia and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №004М and it departures at 08:22:00. And the latest one is №102М, it departures at 14:08:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kazanskaia and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Казанская → Мичуринск-Ворон PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Казанская – Мичуринск-Ворон

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
08:22
28ч 41мин
08:28
Москва Казанская Кисловодск
14:08
29ч 6мин
14:05
Москва Казанская Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Казанская Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Казанская Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 411 км, и самый быстрый поезд №004М преодолевает его за 4:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102М - проходит за 5:06 часов. Всего между 411 и 004М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мичуринск-Ворон. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №004М отправляется в 08:22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №102М в 14:08:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Казанская Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.