Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kurskaia - Volovets

Moskva Kurskaia 2000001 Volovets 2218145

Train schedule Moskva Kurskaia → Volovets

Return trains Volovets → Moskva Kurskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kurskaia

23:25

Volovets

00:30

25:05

Dist. 1851 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kurskaia → Volovets

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kurskaia Volovets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kurskaia and Volovets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1851 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 25:05 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 25:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kurskaia and Volovets. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 23:25. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kurskaia and Volovets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Курская - Воловец

Москва Курская 2000001 Воловец 2218145

Расписание поездов Москва Курская → Воловец

Смотреть обратно Воловец → Москва Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Курская

23:25

Воловец

00:30

25:05

Раст. 1851 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Курская → Воловец

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Курская Воловец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Курская Воловец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1851 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 25:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 25:05 часов. Всего между Москва Курская и Воловец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 23:25 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Курская Воловец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.