Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kurskaia - Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Moskva Kurskaia 2000001 Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900

Train schedule Moskva Kurskaia → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Return trains Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Moskva Kurskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073Я

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kurskaia

14:58

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

14:28

23:30

Dist. 1293 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kurskaia → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kurskaia Kryvy Rih-Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kurskaia and Kryvy Rih-Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1293 km, and the fastest train №073Я arrives in 23:30 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 23:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kurskaia and Kryvy Rih-Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №073Я and it departures at 14:58. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 14:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kurskaia and Kryvy Rih-Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Курская - Кривой Рог-Главный

Москва Курская 2000001 Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900

Расписание поездов Москва Курская → Кривой Рог-Главный

Смотреть обратно Кривой Рог-Главный → Москва Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073Я

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Курская

14:58

Кривой Рог-Главный

14:28

23:30

Раст. 1293 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Курская → Кривой Рог-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Курская Кривой Рог-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Курская Кривой Рог-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1293 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073Я преодолевает его за 23:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 23:30 часов. Всего между Москва Курская и Кривой Рог-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073Я отправляется в 14:58 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 14:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Курская Кривой Рог-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.