Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kurskaia - Konotop

Moskva Kurskaia 2000001 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Moskva Kurskaia → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Moskva Kurskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kurskaia

20:20

Konotop

09:16

12:56

Dist. 834 km
Show route
Hide route
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kurskaia

23:25

Konotop

07:27

08:02

Dist. 833 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kurskaia → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kurskaia Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kurskaia and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 833 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 08:02 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 12:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kurskaia and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 20:20. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kurskaia and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Курская - Конотоп

Москва Курская 2000001 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Москва Курская → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Москва Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Курская

20:20

Конотоп

09:16

12:56

Раст. 834 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Курская

23:25

Конотоп

07:27

08:02

Раст. 833 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Курская → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Курская Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Курская Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 833 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 08:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 12:56 часов. Всего между Москва Курская и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 20:20 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Курская Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.