PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kurskaia - Piatigorsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kurskaia Piatigorsk

Look up reverse direction
Piatigorsk Moskva Kurskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

049А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Kislovodsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

13:32

10h 48m

09:40

,
,
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Kislovodsk

Route map for train 049А

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kurskaia Piatigorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kurskaia and Piatigorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1832 km, and the fastest train №049А arrives in 34:48 hours. The slowest train is №049А and it arrives in 34:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kurskaia and Piatigorsk. So far the most earliest train is №049А and it departures at 21:52:00. And the latest one is №049А, it departures at 21:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kurskaia and Piatigorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Курская → Пятигорск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Курская Пятигорск

Посмотреть обратное направление
Пятигорск Москва Курская
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

049А Санкт-Петербург-Главн. — Кисловодск

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

13:32

34:48

время в пути

09:40

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Кисловодск

Маршрут поезда 049А

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Курская Пятигорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Курская Пятигорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1832 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049А преодолевает его за 34:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049А - проходит за 34:48 часов. Всего между 1832 и 049А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Пятигорск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049А отправляется в 21:52:00 утра, а самый поздний - №049А в 21:52:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Курская Пятигорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.