PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kurskaia - Kastorn K: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kurskaia – Kastorn K

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:10
9h 25min
10:18
Moskva Kurskaia Adler
23:00
9h 57min
11:05
Moskva Kurskaia Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kurskaia Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kurskaia and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 692 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 9:25 hours. The slowest train is №109В and it arrives in 9:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kurskaia and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 20:10. And the latest one is №109В, it departures at 23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kurskaia and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Курская → Касторная-Курская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Курская – Касторная-Курская

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:10
9ч 25мин
10:18
Москва Курская Адлер
23:00
9ч 57мин
11:05
Москва Курская Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Курская Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Курская Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 692 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 9:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109В - проходит за 9:57 часов. Всего между 692 и 083С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Касторная-Курская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 20:10 утра, а самый поздний - №109В в 23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Курская Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.