PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kurskaia - S-Pet-Lad.: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kurskaia – S-Pet-Lad.

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:22
33h 42min
09:52
Adler S-Pet-Lad.
09:40
9h 49min
07:30
Belgorod S-Pet-Lad.

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kurskaia S-Pet-Lad. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kurskaia and S-Pet-Lad. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 657 km, and the fastest train №120В arrives in 9:49 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 33:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kurskaia and S-Pet-Lad.. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 00:10:00. And the latest one is №120В, it departures at 21:41:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kurskaia and S-Pet-Lad. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Курская → Спб Ладожский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Курская – Спб Ладожский

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:22
33ч 42мин
09:52
Адлер Спб Ладожский
09:40
9ч 49мин
07:30
Белгород Спб Ладожский

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Курская Спб Ладожский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Курская Спб Ладожский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 657 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120В преодолевает его за 9:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 33:42 часов. Всего между 657 и 120В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Спб Ладожский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 00:10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120В в 21:41:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Курская Спб Ладожский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.